Fariha Tasnim (fariha10)

Last solved
5 months, 3 weeks
Member for
6 months, 1 week
Country
Bangladesh
Time zone
Asia: Dhaka
Language
Python

I would like to first take this opportunity to introduce myself as a student at the University of Rajshahi, M.S. degree in Computer Science. I am 24 years old female who has graduated with an Engineering degree from the reputable Varendra University, Rajshahi . My graduation date is February 2019. I am currently looking for intern/full time permanent positions with esteemed organizations like yours. My curriculum comprised of courses like Networking , Analysis of Algorithms, Web Technologies, Software Engineering, Database Systems, Specification and design of Graphical User Interface has assisted me to gain profound knowledge in the field of Computer Science. I have also completed CCNA certificate course from Prestigious Rajshahi University of Science and Technology(RUET). During the COVID-19 Pandamic, I have completed some online certificate courses. All are enclosed in my resume. Adapting to various work cultures, identifying and resolving bottlenecks and prioritizing have been striking features of my working style. In addition to the above, I strongly believe in learning and sharing my knowledge with my colleagues. “Knowledge parted is knowledge gained” has been my motto in life. I am keen to learn and am sharp at identifying and solving problems. I am confident that my background and knowledge in the Information Technology arena coupled with my strong technical skills in software languages will prove an asset to your organization and add immediate value to your organization.